There are 43 PTR Sites ranked
Rankings - Join - User Control Panel - Overall Stats

My-PTR


My-PTR

Title: My-PTR
Link Site: http://my-ptr.com
Description: Affiliate pages $0.20 CPM. Tier 1/2 countries are allowed to join. $5 payout for free members, no minimum for upgraded members. Lots of daily ads.
Category: PTR -1000
PageRank:
Average Rating: 4/5 | 4/5
Nr Ratings: 291
*Site has been added 2009-05-27.

Reviews
2014-09-25 08:27:02
verry good ptr

2014-08-31 20:49:26
Stable, paying

2014-07-23 21:39:25
Many thanks, this site is extremely valuable.


Also visit my site [url=http://hostingcode.org/]http://hostingcode.org/[/url]

2014-02-24 16:14:20
Its Great

2013-11-08 00:18:05
Still paying.

2013-10-06 16:35:29
great site, after all this years the site is still paying

2013-09-20 03:19:49
takes forever to get paid

2013-06-07 19:17:37
excellent source for making money

2012-08-12 20:05:05
Real Fun to make some extra money

2012-05-04 11:13:00
always pays

2012-02-03 05:57:12
This is a wonderful site and the owner is not only responsive and quick to pay but a really nice person.

2011-08-23 18:12:47
I have been an active member for over 3 years! Honest and reliable webmaster that pays. Many options for earning, plus contest to win!

2011-07-26 18:51:17
awesomw site;-)
user casey

2011-07-18 17:18:03
Best site around, always pays
username casey

2011-07-18 11:17:35
Always pays quickly

2011-07-14 06:35:48
can't get into my account for days I've asked why ...NO RESPONSE AT ALL ! Upset !
asweety1

2011-07-07 20:03:15
good

2011-05-07 23:24:46
GOOOOOOD PTR, paying me always fast, thanks heather for my last $10.93 payout

2011-05-05 17:54:28
this is the BEST

2011-04-17 23:02:02
i love this site heather is honest and pays within one day. There are so many things to do and your earnings add up quickly.

2011-03-19 19:23:34
good paying site
but TOO slow server

2011-03-18 02:46:09
I :LOVE this site

2011-02-15 13:58:37
This is a Great site and Heather does a great job and pays on time. It's my favorite.!!!

2011-02-07 07:31:47
Just Great Site with Great Admin, Received my payouts in less than 24H !!!, thanks Heather :)

Cashamin

2011-02-04 05:08:31
Fantastic wm pays quickly

2011-01-10 01:34:40
fantastic site with lots of ways to make cash and very quick to pay

2011-01-08 06:27:33
My PTR is a very good site. They have a lot of ads everyday. This is a #1. PTR site for me!

2010-12-30 05:06:58
i love this site

2010-12-29 03:05:10
Very fast payout, $5 payout level is a little bit high, but be patient and keep working there and you will be reward one day

2010-12-12 18:09:29
this site should be number one. There are so many ways to earn. It is a delight to the eyes with it's lovely format and heather paid me within hours of my request. Thank you so much.

2010-11-29 18:01:12
Excellent site

2010-11-28 05:04:08
My-PTR is a good site to join and earn, Ive been paid there many times. Very fast after request for cashout

2010-10-28 18:10:18
Fast paying site!

2010-10-27 00:14:45
Great site, pays fast, honest webmistress

2010-10-10 02:42:39
Great PTR site, pays fast and has many ads

2010-09-13 15:05:38
Best :D

2010-09-13 12:32:34
Very good site
Fast payment

2010-09-03 01:58:55
awesome site

2010-09-02 22:55:19
My-PTR rocks!

2010-08-28 13:17:24
fantastic site

2010-08-23 12:01:19
the best!!!!!!!!!!!!

2010-08-19 18:46:07
Incredibly fast paying within hours!!!

2010-08-16 18:09:07
this is such a good site. There are many ways to earn and it has a good reputation for paying.

2010-07-01 19:26:14
Very good and very fast paying site

2010-07-01 08:33:27
Superb site and Heather pays always within 24 hours, a must join site

2010-06-18 23:16:51
Awesome site great WM

2010-06-03 21:52:54
Wonderful WM-Pays

2010-03-11 17:10:23
Plenty of work to do, good contests running, fast payout, great site!

2010-03-01 20:07:24
Requested payment and received it next day!
Who can do better?
No one!

2010-01-24 10:34:11
BEST !!!!

2009-10-14 17:41:01
One of the best sites around! great WM!

2009-10-05 20:00:24
One of the better PTR sites on the web.

2009-09-24 18:59:18
Attentive WM, great paying site!

2009-08-18 21:12:32
My-PTR Pays random , lots of ads to click everyday!

2009-08-07 09:28:39
Great site, fast payer

2009-08-07 05:42:46
One of the best PTR sites around!

2009-07-28 06:40:56
Love the new site design! Very appealing.

2009-07-11 19:40:23
Plenty of ways to earn. Plenty of advertising choices. Flexible. Well rounded GPT

2009-06-12 22:07:39
Lead me to think it was going to pay

2009-06-08 22:07:44
THE BEST ON THE WEB

2009-06-08 21:22:12
Awesome site, well run never a problem!

2009-06-08 09:42:29
Very good site, pays very quick!
A must join site :)

2009-06-05 20:56:11
the best real paying site .



2009-06-02 22:11:11
Heather has earned the reputation of an honest, reliable, ethical web site owner. It is an honor to be one of her members at My PTR!
Mrs. Major Lou & Family

2009-06-02 03:43:37
Very honest Wm, great site to earn with and to advertise on!

2009-05-30 08:44:35
Heather is agreat webmaster, always pays very fast, a must join site

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 203.3 3,206.5 0.0 0.0 0.7 1.0
Today 69 961 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 202 3,545 0 0 0 0
October 21 199 3,900 0 0 0 0
October 20 257 3,265 0 0 2 3
October 19 218 3,796 0 0 0 0
October 18 228 3,735 0 0 0 0
October 17 267 3,351 0 0 1 1
October 16 219 3,553 0 0 2 4
October 15 194 3,314 0 0 0 0
October 14 180 2,645 0 0 2 2
Highest 2,896 33,724 5 7 3 6
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 1,177.4 18,722.2 1.2 1.3 3.3 4.8
This Week 727 11,671 0 0 2 3
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 41 1,472 23,262 0 0 5 7
Week 40 1,321 25,658 1 1 4 4
Week 39 1,331 23,300 1 1 1 2
Week 38 1,318 19,585 2 3 7 13
Week 37 1,409 19,621 3 3 2 4
Week 36 1,379 21,886 1 1 4 6
Week 35 1,372 23,421 2 2 3 3
Week 34 1,445 18,818 2 2 5 6
Highest 13,223 189,090 15 15 8 13

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 5,483.6 94,144.8 3.3 3.4 9.4 12.0
This Month 4,455 77,686 1 1 12 16
Last Month 5,874 90,718 9 10 16 26
August 14 6,418 86,918 3 3 17 22
July 14 6,138 98,214 0 0 15 21
June 14 5,197 92,458 3 3 9 10
May 14 5,417 99,529 5 5 9 9
April 14 5,617 88,325 3 3 4 4
March 14 5,961 108,580 0 0 4 4
February 14 4,808 100,285 4 4 3 3
January 14 4,951 98,735 5 5 5 5
Highest 40,105 778,500 33 34 23 26
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 806,255 15,969,625 670 712 557 608
SkyZone theme made by KoBrA4All | Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1
Online Degree Programs