There are 42 PTR Sites ranked
Rankings - Join - User Control Panel - Overall Stats

My-PTR


My-PTR

Title: My-PTR
Link Site: http://my-ptr.com
Description: Affiliate pages $0.20 CPM. Tier 1/2 countries are allowed to join. $5 payout for free members, no minimum for upgraded members. Lots of daily ads.
Category: PTR -1000
PageRank:
Average Rating: 4/5 | 4/5
Nr Ratings: 300
*Site has been added 2009-05-27.

Reviews
2014-09-25 08:27:02
verry good ptr

2014-08-31 20:49:26
Stable, paying

2014-07-23 21:39:25
Many thanks, this site is extremely valuable.


Also visit my site [url=http://hostingcode.org/]http://hostingcode.org/[/url]

2014-02-24 16:14:20
Its Great

2013-11-08 00:18:05
Still paying.

2013-10-06 16:35:29
great site, after all this years the site is still paying

2013-09-20 03:19:49
takes forever to get paid

2013-06-07 19:17:37
excellent source for making money

2012-08-12 20:05:05
Real Fun to make some extra money

2012-05-04 11:13:00
always pays

2012-02-03 05:57:12
This is a wonderful site and the owner is not only responsive and quick to pay but a really nice person.

2011-08-23 18:12:47
I have been an active member for over 3 years! Honest and reliable webmaster that pays. Many options for earning, plus contest to win!

2011-07-26 18:51:17
awesomw site;-)
user casey

2011-07-18 17:18:03
Best site around, always pays
username casey

2011-07-18 11:17:35
Always pays quickly

2011-07-14 06:35:48
can't get into my account for days I've asked why ...NO RESPONSE AT ALL ! Upset !
asweety1

2011-07-07 20:03:15
good

2011-05-07 23:24:46
GOOOOOOD PTR, paying me always fast, thanks heather for my last $10.93 payout

2011-05-05 17:54:28
this is the BEST

2011-04-17 23:02:02
i love this site heather is honest and pays within one day. There are so many things to do and your earnings add up quickly.

2011-03-19 19:23:34
good paying site
but TOO slow server

2011-03-18 02:46:09
I :LOVE this site

2011-02-15 13:58:37
This is a Great site and Heather does a great job and pays on time. It's my favorite.!!!

2011-02-07 07:31:47
Just Great Site with Great Admin, Received my payouts in less than 24H !!!, thanks Heather :)

Cashamin

2011-02-04 05:08:31
Fantastic wm pays quickly

2011-01-10 01:34:40
fantastic site with lots of ways to make cash and very quick to pay

2011-01-08 06:27:33
My PTR is a very good site. They have a lot of ads everyday. This is a #1. PTR site for me!

2010-12-30 05:06:58
i love this site

2010-12-29 03:05:10
Very fast payout, $5 payout level is a little bit high, but be patient and keep working there and you will be reward one day

2010-12-12 18:09:29
this site should be number one. There are so many ways to earn. It is a delight to the eyes with it's lovely format and heather paid me within hours of my request. Thank you so much.

2010-11-29 18:01:12
Excellent site

2010-11-28 05:04:08
My-PTR is a good site to join and earn, Ive been paid there many times. Very fast after request for cashout

2010-10-28 18:10:18
Fast paying site!

2010-10-27 00:14:45
Great site, pays fast, honest webmistress

2010-10-10 02:42:39
Great PTR site, pays fast and has many ads

2010-09-13 15:05:38
Best :D

2010-09-13 12:32:34
Very good site
Fast payment

2010-09-03 01:58:55
awesome site

2010-09-02 22:55:19
My-PTR rocks!

2010-08-28 13:17:24
fantastic site

2010-08-23 12:01:19
the best!!!!!!!!!!!!

2010-08-19 18:46:07
Incredibly fast paying within hours!!!

2010-08-16 18:09:07
this is such a good site. There are many ways to earn and it has a good reputation for paying.

2010-07-01 19:26:14
Very good and very fast paying site

2010-07-01 08:33:27
Superb site and Heather pays always within 24 hours, a must join site

2010-06-18 23:16:51
Awesome site great WM

2010-06-03 21:52:54
Wonderful WM-Pays

2010-03-11 17:10:23
Plenty of work to do, good contests running, fast payout, great site!

2010-03-01 20:07:24
Requested payment and received it next day!
Who can do better?
No one!

2010-01-24 10:34:11
BEST !!!!

2009-10-14 17:41:01
One of the best sites around! great WM!

2009-10-05 20:00:24
One of the better PTR sites on the web.

2009-09-24 18:59:18
Attentive WM, great paying site!

2009-08-18 21:12:32
My-PTR Pays random , lots of ads to click everyday!

2009-08-07 09:28:39
Great site, fast payer

2009-08-07 05:42:46
One of the best PTR sites around!

2009-07-28 06:40:56
Love the new site design! Very appealing.

2009-07-11 19:40:23
Plenty of ways to earn. Plenty of advertising choices. Flexible. Well rounded GPT

2009-06-12 22:07:39
Lead me to think it was going to pay

2009-06-08 22:07:44
THE BEST ON THE WEB

2009-06-08 21:22:12
Awesome site, well run never a problem!

2009-06-08 09:42:29
Very good site, pays very quick!
A must join site :)

2009-06-05 20:56:11
the best real paying site .



2009-06-02 22:11:11
Heather has earned the reputation of an honest, reliable, ethical web site owner. It is an honor to be one of her members at My PTR!
Mrs. Major Lou & Family

2009-06-02 03:43:37
Very honest Wm, great site to earn with and to advertise on!

2009-05-30 08:44:35
Heather is agreat webmaster, always pays very fast, a must join site

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 217.2 3,758.5 0.2 0.2 1.6 3.4
Today 15 121 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 265 4,207 0 0 2 4
July 05 229 4,144 2 2 2 4
July 04 255 3,857 0 0 2 4
July 03 239 4,230 0 0 2 4
July 02 258 4,560 0 0 1 4
July 01 234 3,999 0 0 2 4
June 30 237 4,630 0 0 1 2
June 29 203 3,623 0 0 2 4
June 28 237 4,214 0 0 2 4
Highest 4,501 33,724 5 7 9 18
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 1,708.9 15,872.1 0.2 0.2 12.8 26.0
This Week 279 4,327 0 0 2 4
Last Week 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 26 1,655 29,043 2 2 12 26
Week 25 1,938 28,409 0 0 21 42
Week 24 1,702 29,320 0 0 29 58
Week 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 22 1,744 28,594 0 0 29 58
Week 21 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 20 9,769 39,026 0 0 35 72
Week 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 13,223 189,090 15 15 42 86

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 4,434.1 54,810.2 1.3 1.3 37.4 74.3
This Month 1,495 25,117 2 2 11 24
Last Month 1 2 0 0 0 0
May 15 15,593 133,602 0 0 117 236
April 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
February 15 13,137 139,160 4 4 167 334
January 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 14 6,550 116,666 3 3 76 145
November 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
October 14 7,565 133,555 4 4 3 4
Highest 40,105 778,500 33 34 167 334
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 878,483 16,987,401 699 742 959 1,392
SkyZone theme made by KoBrA4All | Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1
Online Degree Programs